APPF Board Members & Directory

Meet Your APPF Board

President
Katina Bouza
239-252-9645-O
katina.bouza@colliersheriff.org
Bouza Bio

Vice President
Sandra Keegan
407.254.7516
sandra.keegan@ocfl.net
Keegan Bio

Secretary
Mike Rogers
941-749-3050 ext 6827
michael.rogers@mymanatee.org
Rogers Bio

Treasurer
Monique Nagy
monique.nagy@colliersheriff.org
239-252-9530
Nagy Bio

Communications Director
Shawn Carlson
239-533-8236 Office
scarlson@ca.cjis20.org
Carlson Bio

Social Media Coordinator
Latronda Hayes
Phone 561-688-4620
lhayes@pbcgov.org
Hayes Bio

Northwest Regional Director
Kelli Huckabee
Phone 850-689-6067
khuckabee@myokaloosa.com
Huckabee Bio

Vendor Liaison
Karen Rodriguez
Karen.rodriguez@osceola.org
407-742-4574

Southeast Regional Director
Latronda Hayes
561-688-4620
lhayes@pbcgov.org
Hayes Bio

Southwest Regional Director
Scott Peckham
239.533.8235
speckham@ca.cjis20.org
Peckham Bio

Northeast Regional Director
Ashley Baird
352-337-6118
abaird@alachuacounty.us
Baird Bio

Immediate Past President
Sherry Munroe
941.505.4796 office
941.268.4254 cell
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org
Munroe Bio

Senior Board Member
Jeff Kilpatrick
352-264-6982
jhk@alachuacounty.us
Kilpatrick Bio

Senior Board Member
Brian Brittain
bbrittain@circuit7.org
Brittain Bio