Program Directors

Pretrial Program Directors
Please contact scarlson@ca.cjis20.org to make changes to this listing.

Alachua County
Peria Duncan
Assistant Director Department of Court Services
14 NE 1st Street Gainesville, FL 32602
352-338-7348

Bay County

Matt Hanson
Director
850-747-5433-Office
850-747-5193-Fax
hansenm@jud14.flcourts.org

Brevard County
Richard Wayman
860 Camp Rd.
Cocoa, FL 32927
321-690-1514
Richard.Wayman@brevardcounty.us

Broward County
Brett Gibson
Pretrial Services Program Manager
Department of Community Programs
Broward County Sheriff\’s Office
540 SE 3rd Avenue, Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-765-4009
954-765-4848 (fax)
brett_gibson@sheriff.org

Charlotte County
Sherry Munroe
Criminal Division Manager
Administrative Office of the Courts
350 E Marion Avenue Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-505-4796
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org

Citrus County

Mary Doyle
352-513-64985 EXT 7
mdoyle@bocc.citrus.fl.us

Collier County
Katina Bouza
Pretrial Manager
3319 E Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34112
239-252-9645
Katina.Bouza@colliersheriff.org

Duval County
 Lt. Jason Rogers
Jason.rogers@jaxsheriff.org
904-630-3701

Escambia County
Angela Meeks
850-595-3505

Flagler County
Shirley Olson
Director of Court Services
Kim C. Hammond Justice Center
1769 E Moody Blvd., 2nd Floor
Bunnell, FL 32100
solson@circuit7.org

Glades & Hendry County
Dawn Oliver
Administrative Services Manager
Administrative Office of the Courts
25 E Hickpochee Ave
Labelle, FL 33935
863-675-5374
doliver@ca.cjis20.org

Highlands County
Kathy Whitlock
Pretrial Services Supervisor
1755 Hwy 17S
Bartow, FL
863-534-4341
kwhitlock@hcclerk.org

Hillsborough County
Sgt. Robert Hunter
1201 Orient Rd.
Tampa, FL 33619
813-247-8490
Robert Hunter
rhunter@hcso.tampa.fl.us
Lorellei Bowden
lbowden@hsco.tampa.fl.us

Jackson County
Stacey Goodson
goodsons@jud14.flcourts.org

Lake County
Tony Deaton
Chief Probation Officer
Department of Community Safety and Compliance
Lake County Board of County Commissioners
PO Box 7800 Tavares, FL 32778
Office: 352-742-6567
Fax: 352-742-6560

Lee County
Jennifer Alvarez
Criminal Division Deputy Director
Administrative Office of the Courts
1700 Monroe Street Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-533-8426
jalvarez@ca.cjis20.org

Leon County
Wanda Hunter- Donaldson
301 S. Monroe St. Room
441 Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-606-5600
hunterw@leoncountyfl.org

Manatee County
Michael Rogers
Chief  of Pretrial Services

1051 Manatee Ave W
5th Floor, Hensley Wing
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-747-3011 ext. 6827
Michael.rogers.mymanatee.org

Miami-Dade
Victoria Cox
Commander
6501 NW 36th St.
2nd Floor Miami, FL 33166
786-263-6710
VLC@miamidade.gov

Monroe County
 Todd Lambertus
Todd Lambertus@keyscourt.net
305-292-3497

Okaloosa County
Kellie M. Huckabee
Okaloosa County Pretrial Coordinator
400 North Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32539
850-689-5066 850-689-5077
khuckabee@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Orange County
Sandra Keegan
Administrative Supervisor
Orange County Corrections Department
Pretrial Services Unit- BRC Building
PO Box 4970
Orlando, FL 32802
407-254-7516
sandra.keegan@ocfl.net

Osceola County
 Tammie Wheeler
Community Supervision Supervisor
402 Simpson Rd.
Kissimmee, FL 34745
407-742-4552
tammie.wheeler@osceola.org

Palm Beach
Jenise Link
Court Services Manager
Palm Beach County
Justice Services
205 North Dixie Highway, Room 2.2.400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-688-4620
jlink@pbcgov.org

Pinellas County
Sgt. Paul Ellison
Judicial Operations Bureau
Pinellas County Sheriff\’s Office
10750 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33778
727-464-6298
pellison@psconet.com

Polk County
Phil Silverstein
Director
1775 US Highway 17 S
Bartow, FL 33831
PO Box 9000 Drawer J-121
Bartow, FL 33831
863-534-2157
PSilverstein@Jud10.FLCourts.org

Putnam County
Debbie Odom
HRDS County Probation
609 St. Johns Avenue
PO Box 1864
Palatka, FL 32178
386-325-0990 EXT 5
HRDS@bellsouth.net

Santa Rosa County
Bill Cleveland
clevelandwc@flcjn.net

Sarasota County
TBD
Pretrial 
Director
Sarasota County Pretrial Services
PO Box 18927
2002 Ringling Blvd. Suite 207-208
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-861-4136
@jud12.flcourts.org

Seminole County
Lisa Zucker
Probation Manager
Seminole County Sheriff’s Office
2112 Eslinger Way
Sanford, FL 32773
407-665-4613
lzucker@seminolesheriff.org

St. Lucie County
Ivelisse Chico
Pretrial Program Manager
St. Lucie County Pretrial Program
29 Courthouse Addition
218 South 2nd St
Ft. Pierce, FL 31950
772-462-6772
chicoi@stlucieco.org

Volusia County
Shirley Olson
Director of Court Services
Volusia County Courthouse
101 N. Alabama Avenue Suite B
386-248-8102
solson@circuit7.org

 

2016 Regional Directors