APPF Board Members & Directory

Meet Your APPF Board

President
Sherry Munroe
941.505.4796 office
941.268.4254 cell
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org
Munroe Bio

Vice President
Sandra Keegan
407.254.7516
sandra.keegan@ocfl.net
Keegan Bio

Secretary
Mike Rogers
michael.rogers@mymanatee.org
Rogers Bio

Treasurer
Katina Bouza
Katina.Bouza@colliersheriff.org
Bouza Bio

Communications Director
Shawn Carlson
239-340-0053 Cell
scarlson@ca.cjis20.org
Carlson Bio

Immediate Past President
Brian Brittain
bbrittain@circuit7.org
Brittain Bio

North Regional Director
Gary Wakefield
PSP Office Phone 904-301-2436
Phone 904-630-5882
gary.wakefield@jaxsheriff.org
Wakefield Bio

Central Regional Director
John Hartley
904-301-2452
john.hartley2@jaxsheriff.org
Hartley John Bio

Vendor Liaison
Tammie Wheeler
Tammie.wheeler@osceola.org
407-742-4552
Wheeler Bio

Southeast Regional Director
Lasonja “Renee” Murray
954-831-6041
LaSonja_Murray@sheriff.org
Murray Bio

Southwest Regional Director
Scott Peckham
239.533.8235
speckham@ca.cjis20.org
Peckham Bio

Panhandle Regional Director
Bill Cross
wscross@myescambia.com
Cross Bio

Senior Board Member
Amy Kinsey
239.533.8426
akinsey@ca.cjis20.org
Kinsey Bio

Senior Board Member
Jeff Kilpatrick
352. 338.7338
jhk@alachuacounty.us
Kilpatrick Bio