APPF Election Results

Please join in congratulating Ms. Sherry Munroe on being elected to continue serving as the APPF President, Mr.Shawn Carlson on being elected as the new Communications Director and Mr. Mike Rogers on being elected as the new Secretary for the Association of Pretrial Professionals of Florida. We thank you for volunteering on this rewarding opportunity […]

The following have been nominated for the APPF Board of Directors. Biographies are below. The nominees are running unopposed for the 2017-2019 term.

michael-rogers-2017 shawn-carlson-2017 sherry-munroe-2017

View NIC’s webcast on Pretrial Release  

NAPSA & PJI file Amicus Brief in Walker v City of Calhoun


Pretrial and Probation Week, July 17-23, 2016

A week of celebration and recognition!     Please join the APPF in celebrating the dedication of all pretrial & probation professionals during the week of July 17-23, 2016. This is a great time to recognize those working in the pretrial field and the contributions made in the lives of individuals every day.  These professionals […]